We have collaborated with the top industry experts from around the world to deliver to you the best and most up-to-date content on blockchain, digital marketing and project management.

IIB Council

Advisory Board Members

Check our esteemed advisory board members for every program we offer below!

Abishek Bhattacharya

Chief Product Officer, Insino Ventures

Andreu Rodriguez Donaire, Nakima

Blockchain & DTL Lead, Nakima

Brian Schuster

Dev Ops Engineer, IBM

David Manset

CEO & CO-founder, be-studys

Facundo Martin Arguello

CTO, Gold Ofir

Konstantinos Karasavvas

Blockchain Technical Advisor & Lecturer, University of Nicosia

Michael Gord

Founder & CEO, MLG Blockchain

Muhammad Ahsan Khan

Founder and CEO, Go4 Blockchain

Neo Yiu

Blockchain Architect, Tracr

Patrick Roberts

Chief Technology Officer, intimate.io

Sean Brizendine

Blockchain Technology Advisor, Greentek.io

Steve Poulidis

Co-Founder & CEO, SoccerHub

Xiaochen Zhang

President, FinTech4Good

Adam - Certified Blockchain Professional

Adam Martin

Technology Advisor

Ankur Daharwal

Senior Blockchain Developer, Zuellig Pharma

Chun Hui Suen

Blockchain Lead, Kommerce

Davide Carboni

Sr. Blockchain Architect, Smart Valor

Marcin Zduniak

CTO, Trade.io

Michael Kolenbrander

Lead Blockchain Architect, Capgemini

Nagaraj Manjunath

Blockchain Developer, Finterra

Nishanth Kumar

Consultant, Wings2i

Robert Zaremba

CTO & Co-Founder, Cerealia

Simon Smith

Cyber Security & Blockchain Expert, Official Intelligence

Theodosis Mourouzis

Research Fellow, UCL Centre for Blockchain Technologies

Josiah Umezurike

CTO, Lokdon

Anand V

Mentor, FasterCapital

Ankit Raj

Blockchain Engineer, Blockvidhya

Dongsam Byun

CTO, B-Harvest

Kamlesh Nagware

Head of Blockchain Technology, Diaspark

Micha Roon

Foundation Board Members, Share & Charge

Michael Mylrea

Senior Blockchain Advisor, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Navroop Sahdev

Connection Science Fellow, MIT

Nitin Gaur

Director, IBM Blockchain Labs

Samuel Hawksby Robinson

CTO & Co-Founder, TiiQu

Stephen Rowlison

Chairman, Mi-iam dao limtied

Vladimir Ceperic

Assistant Professor, University of Zagreb

Do you have any questions?

Contact Us Now

Want to Partner with Us?

Explore Partnership Options

Shopping Basket